Board of Directors

2019 Board of Directors:

  • President: Curt and Natelle Brown
  • Secretary: Steve and Linda Siedow
  • Treasurer: Steve and Rita Gilbert
  • Membership and Website: Dan and Phyllis LaChance
Dance Chairs
  • April 27th: Bill and Anne Skewes
  • July 13th: Tom and Judy McWilliams
  • Oct. 5th: Josh and Jane Staller
  • Dec. 7th: Bill and Wendy Horton